Staff Dosen Program Studi S1 Teknik Mesin

Ir. Doko Kasmo, M.MT.
doko_danjeg@widyakarya.ac.id
DR. N. Tugur Redianto, ST., M.T.
tugur@widyakarya.ac.id
B. Crisanto Putra Mbulu, ST., MT.
chris_bernardo666@widyakarya.ac.id
Danang Murdiyanto, ST., MT.
danang_t.mesin@widyakarya.ac.id
Harsa Dhani,ST.,M.T.
dhani_mesin@widyakarya.ac.id
Daniel Christanto, ST

Daniel_mesin@widyakarya.ac.id

Novi Hendrawan, ST., MT

Novi_Hendrawan_mesin@widyakarya.ac.id

Yosep Ardi Ang Susanto, ST., MT

Yosep_mesin@widyakarya.ac.id